New York City historic landmark, sits on nearly three acres atop Grymes Hill and boasts a spectacular view of the Verrazano-Narrows Bridge and the New York City Harbor. Built in 1908 by the granddaughter of John Roebling and is listed on the National Register of Historic Places.
Open, parquet floors, columns, French doors, dance floor
Fees vary according to areas of use
All floors to be protected
Has heat, bathrooms, etc.